omegalasas.blogg.se

Reggie level editor wbfs
Reggie level editor wbfs






Yo eh usado este programa yla verdad que si es el mejor que eh usado para descargar caratulas convertir archivos. Se puede "reutilizar" el disco externo una vez cargado o una vez conectado a la WiiU este ya no se puede volver a modificar? Wenas XD. Que puedo hacer? No logro encontrar un post relacionado, solo he encontrado como pasar juegos del disco al wii-U. Compre un disco externo con juegos para mi Wii U deluxe. Gracias al usuario Alelilicia por el aviso.ĭescargar Wii BackUp Manager v0. Kpmg illustrative financial statements 2019 private equity Oh crap, What was illegal? I downloaded a copy a few days back I think?Y como no, crear archivos. Updated first post - sneek files removed. You are a beacon to those who would like to contribute but find opening the coding box a little daunting. Joined: Feb 20, Messages: Country.Ībz, I just wanted to tell you that your setup is my model for the de facto standard setup, and I'm constantly referring to your stuff. Thanks, Abdallah I will try to work retroarch with your cfg file. What i do wrong? Well if i dont have create a config file of retro my wiiflow plugin dont work!! That's my retroarch. I dont have the config file of retroarch. I start the homebrew and the black screen apear. I try to use retroarch but show me a black screen. I found that d2x8 final is more stable than v9b49 random freezes that's why it's in slot With this setup almost anything is playable Abz. You know this is really nice thanks I have a few questions: WiiFlow Loader hidden channel v2 -? What is this? Is the above post necessary or is an actual fix or just for a different view? First post updated with allnew stuff, Fixed spoilers too Enjoy!

REGGIE LEVEL EDITOR WBFS UPDATE

New update coming soon MassiveRican likes this.

reggie level editor wbfs

No, thanks.By AbdallahTerroOct 29,1, of Level Joined: Jan 14, Messages: 6, Country. Get notifications on updates for this project.

reggie level editor wbfs

Downloads: This Week Last Update: Get project updates, sponsored content from our select partners, and more.įull Name. Home Browse Games Console-based Games savegame-manager-gx. Please provide the ad click URL, if possible.






Reggie level editor wbfs